• P.O. Box.301, Davangere-577004
  • Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00. Sunday CLOSED

Internal Complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

Know Our Committee Members


Name Designation Position
Dr.Shukla Shetty Principal Chairperson
Dr.S.B.Murgesh Professor & HoD of OBG Co-Ordinator
Dr.Nirmala.D Professor & HoD of Anatomy Member
Dr.Shashikala.G.H Professor & HoD of Pharmacology Member
Dr.Thippeswamy.M.T.R Professor - Pathology Member
Dr.Suresh.J Assistant Professor - Forensic Medicine Member
Dr.Sandhya Rani Assistant Professor - Community Medicine Member
Mrs.Sujatha.S.A Office Staff Member